Upcoming Events

January 2 0 1 8

Monday, January 8
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Day

February 2 0 1 8

Saturday, February 3
Volunteers Needed!  Chestnut Bend project

Saturday, February 10
Volunteers Needed!  Chestnut Bend project

Monday, February 12
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 14
Valentine's Day

Monday, February 19
President's Day

March 2 0 1 8

Tuesday, March 6
Primary Election

Monday, March 12
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Saturday, March 17
St Patrick's Day

Sunday, March 25
Palm Sunday

Friday, March 30
Good Friday

April 2 0 1 8

Sunday, April 1
Easter

Monday, April 9
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Saturday, April 28
NCTONA Spring Garage Sale

May 2 0 1 8

Sunday, May 13
Mother's Day

Monday, May 14
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29
NCTONA General Membership Meeting

June 2 0 1 8

Monday, June 11
NCTONA Board Meeting 6:30pm

NOTE: COP Training Classes are held at the SAPD Substation on 13030 Jones-Maltsberger. NCTONA Board meetings are held at Faith Lutheran Church.